Main Page       Message Board       Photo Gallery       National CWA


CWA Local 7270 Executive Board


President  Karen Kiser 

Vice President  Carson Turnquist     
Sec/Treas  Janelle Schadt



Randy Weibel
Chris Eichoff
Andy Lucas
Cody Reifenburger
Dave Mellgren

Mark Page

Deb Olson 
Mark Doffing

Allan Deckerl
Todd Thraen
Dave Philipp
Justin Marco


Attn E-Board Members.....if you do not have a link on this page to your email address/ changed, please let me know. webmaster



Communication Workers of America Local #7270 - Farmington, Minnesota  © 2008-2009. All rights reserved.  Designed by Flying Orange